D.El.Ed. Eligibility

Duration – 2 Years

Level – Diploma after 10+2
Type – Diploma
Eligibility – 10+2 or equivalent

The minimum qualification to apply for it is a pass with 50% in 10+2 with science or arts group. The aspirants are required to have an aggregate of 50% in some institutions. Also, the candidates should attend a common entrance examination. The test is held in almost all states of India. The entrance tests conducted by some states are listed below.

Scroll to Top